Monday, February 16, 2009


Genre: Punk/Rock/Pop


Visit them on PUREVOLUME!!!!

The band consists of three members. Josh Ocean (vocals), Joe Esposito (guitar and vocals), Francois (bassist). They are an underground band and they are okay musicians. Check out their music to see if you like them. Myspace site.

No comments:

Post a Comment

What did you think? :D